Softball B League
<<Back
Wednesday - Softball B League

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Grandma's Pancakes12 - 1 (92%)234 - 107
Cue Club12 - 1 - 1 (89%)212 - 73
Dunn's Sporting Goods10 - 3 (77%)206 - 119
CertaPro Painters9 - 5 (64%)203 - 168
Edward Jones8 - 5 - 1 (61%)157 - 116
Captain Missy's7 - 6 (54%)142 - 161
Dunn's / Kelly's7 - 6 (54%)161 - 155
Unnatural Candy Eaters7 - 6 (54%)161 - 133
Alpine Lanes7 - 6 (54%)148 - 127
OutKast5 - 8 (38%)165 - 184
The Brass Tap4 - 8 - 1 (35%)112 - 153
Papa Stache4 - 9 (31%)113 - 200
Danny Haskell's Lake Monsters3 - 10 (23%)85 - 167
Papa Z's Beer Nutz brought to you by Wisconsin Met2 - 10 - 1 (19%)148 - 186
A&M PAPER TIGER0 - 13 (0%)52 - 250
Past Season (Ended 3 months ago)
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017