Softball A League
<<Back
Thursday - Softball A League

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
CCS15 - 3 (83%)206 - 119
Anarchy / Kellys14 - 4 (78%)241 - 135
Sock Dingers8 - 9 (47%)237 - 178
RSG Construction7 - 11 (39%)175 - 170
Team Sas-Scotch0 - 17 (0%)43 - 300
Past Season (Ended 3 months ago)
Playoff
Anarchy / Kellys
Match #2
2017-08-17
730pm - WEST
Anarchy / Kellys
RSG Construction
Match #3
2017-08-17
630pm - WEST
RSG Construction
Team Sas-Scotch
Match #0
2017-08-17
930pm - WEST
CCS
CCS
Match #1
2017-08-17
830pm - WEST
CCS
Sock Dingers
Thursday, 18 May, 2017
Thursday, 25 May, 2017
Thursday, 1 June, 2017
Thursday, 8 June, 2017
Thursday, 15 June, 2017
Thursday, 22 June, 2017
Thursday, 29 June, 2017
Thursday, 6 July, 2017
Thursday, 13 July, 2017
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
Thursday, 27 July, 2017
Thursday, 3 August, 2017
Thursday, 10 August, 2017
Thursday, 17 August, 2017