Softball A League
<<Back
Thursday - Softball A League

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
CCS6 - 2 (75%)118 - 63
Sock Dingers5 - 2 (71%)126 - 73
Anarchy / Kellys5 - 2 (71%)98 - 46
RSG Construction2 - 4 (33%)73 - 82
Team Sas-Scotch0 - 8 (0%)24 - 175
Current Season (Started 41 days ago; Ends in 56 days )
Thursday, 18 May, 2017
Thursday, 25 May, 2017
Thursday, 1 June, 2017
Thursday, 8 June, 2017
Thursday, 15 June, 2017
Thursday, 22 June, 2017
Thursday, 29 June, 2017
Thursday, 6 July, 2017
Thursday, 13 July, 2017
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
Thursday, 27 July, 2017
Thursday, 3 August, 2017
Thursday, 10 August, 2017
Thursday, 17 August, 2017