Softball B League
<<Back
Thursday - Softball B League

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
Sock Dingers19 - 0 (100%)290 - 80
Brunos14 - 5 (74%)236 - 155
Turkey Time13 - 5 (72%)235 - 171
Shaag's Painting Crew9 - 9 (50%)175 - 166
Haunchieville7 - 10 (41%)153 - 181
Switch Hitters7 - 10 (41%)184 - 174
Fast lube7 - 10 (41%)176 - 208
Ace of Bases3 - 14 (18%)144 - 249
It's Miller Time!1 - 17 (6%)71 - 280
Past Season (Ended 3 months ago)
Playoff
Sock Dingers
Match #6
2017-08-24
630pm - EAST
Sock Dingers
Ace of Bases
Match #7
2017-08-17
930pm - EAST
It's Miller Time!
It's Miller Time!
Match #2
2017-08-24
730pm - EAST
Sock Dingers
Shaag's Painting Crew
Match #3
2017-08-17
830pm - EAST
Shaag's Painting Crew
Haunchieville
Match #0
2017-08-24
930pm - EAST
Sock Dingers
Turkey Time
Match #5
2017-08-17
730pm - EAST
Turkey Time
Fast lube
Match #1
2017-08-24
830pm - EAST
Brunos
Brunos
Match #4
2017-08-17
630pm - EAST
Brunos
Switch Hitters
Thursday, 18 May, 2017
Thursday, 25 May, 2017
Thursday, 1 June, 2017
Thursday, 8 June, 2017
Thursday, 15 June, 2017
Thursday, 22 June, 2017
Thursday, 29 June, 2017
Thursday, 6 July, 2017
Thursday, 13 July, 2017
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
Thursday, 27 July, 2017
Thursday, 3 August, 2017
Thursday, 10 August, 2017
Thursday, 17 August, 2017
Thursday, 24 August, 2017