Softball A/B
<<Back
Friday - Softball A/B

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesPoints
JNA EXTERIORS16 - 1 (94%)273 - 86
KB3some14 - 3 (82%)236 - 82
Team America9 - 6 - 1 (59%)170 - 160
One trick pony9 - 7 (56%)120 - 115
Dingers for Days7 - 8 (47%)102 - 152
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot'ers3 - 11 - 1 (23%)111 - 181
Kelly's II/American Entertainment2 - 13 (13%)80 - 191
TJ's Roundabout2 - 13 (13%)65 - 190
Past Season (Ended 61 days ago)
Playoff
JNA EXTERIORS
Match #6
2017-08-18
630pm - WEST
JNA EXTERIORS
TJ's Roundabout
Match #2
2017-08-18
730pm - WEST
JNA EXTERIORS
One trick pony
Match #3
2017-08-18
6 - WEST
One trick pony
Dingers for Days
Match #0
2017-08-18
930pm - WEST
JNA EXTERIORS
KB3some
Match #5
2017-08-18
630pm - EAST
KB3some
Kelly's II/American Entertainment
Match #1
2017-08-18
830pm - EAST
KB3some
Team America
Match #4
2017-08-18
730pm - EAST
Team America
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot'ers
Friday, 19 May, 2017
Friday, 2 June, 2017
Friday, 9 June, 2017
Friday, 16 June, 2017
Friday, 23 June, 2017
Friday, 30 June, 2017
Friday, 7 July, 2017
Friday, 14 July, 2017
Friday, 21 July, 2017
Friday, 28 July, 2017
Friday, 4 August, 2017
Friday, 11 August, 2017
Friday, 18 August, 2017